Daedalus Press

A month? It’s been a month? Well, I suppose any excuse I have is inexcusable so I won’t bother making excuses.

Well, except for a couple of excuses that I’m pretty excited to talk about:

1) This last month I’ve been putting my efforts into finishing a very special project that I’m proud to be a part of. Back in October of 2011, I was given the opportunity to collaborate with a film director and work on a new film project. I was flown to New York City and put up in a 5-star hotel (or, at least I was able to make peace with the cockroaches. Ironic that they love Twinkies; probably the main reason they could both survive a nuclear blast). I spent five 10-hour days locked away in a tiny studio somewhere in a…colorful…part of Brooklyn and only breaching for food and caffeine. During that week I…

View original post 228 more words

Leave a Reply

